CarolineV-0157_edited.jpg

CPE Festival and MGConcerts present

MUSIC AT THE MUSEUM

 

MIM, Rue Montagne de la Cour 2, 1000 Brussels
from September 11, 2022 - SEASON 2

THE MUSEUM IN MUSIC - SEASON 2 - from September 11, 2022 to June 11, 2023 - 12 p.m.

The CPE Festival and MGConcerts are happy and honored to present a prestigious and varied program in one of the most beautiful concert halls in Belgium.

“The musical museum” will be organized in the room of the Museum of Musical Instruments in Brussels (MIM), a real jewel of architecture and indisputable acoustic quality which is finally reopening its doors.

The first concert of the season will take place on Saturday September 11, 2022 at 12 p.m. "precise" and will be presented by Caroline Veyt.

 

2022

 

- Sunday September 11: The Hermes Quartet

- Sunday September 25: Plamena Mangova - piano
- Sunday October 9: Mona Quartet

- Sunday October 23: Elodie Vignon - piano and Sarah Laulan - contralto
- Saturday November 12: Gaëlle Solal - guitar

- Sunday November 27: Estelle Revaz - cello & Anaïs Crestin - piano
- Sunday December 11: Zora & Nora Novotna - piano
4 hands

- Sunday 18 December: Winner of the Queen Elisabeth Competition 2022 - cello

2023
- Saturday January 14: Aries Trio

- Sunday January 29: Philippe Graffin - violin

- Saturday February 4: Danel Quartet

- Sunday February 12: Astoria
- Sunday March 12: Sophie and Marie Hallynck (harp/cello)

- Sunday March 26: Ensemble Roeland Hendrikx
- Sunday April 16: Lorenzo Dimaio Trio

- Sunday April 23: Laterna Magica
- Sunday May 14: Trio Nomada

- Sunday 28 May: young talents from the Royal Higher Institute of Music and Pedagogy of Namur (IMEP)
- Sunday 4 June: Brass quintet of the National Orchestra of Belgium

- Sunday 11 June: Royal Chamber Orchestra of Wallonia

Ticketmaster-Logo-Azure-RGB.png
mim-new logo png.png
musiq3.png
CPE FESTIVAL pour Ticketmaster.png
MGConcerts.png